Our church is a place for your spirit to find rest and inner peace...

Faith as a permanent presence

"But without faith it is impossible to please him: for he that cometh to God must believe that he is, and that he is a rewarder of them that diligently seek him."  Hebrews 11:6 KJV

 

"And without faith it is impossible to please him, for whoever would draw near to God must believe that he exists and that he rewards those who seek him."  Hebrews 11:6 ESV

2018 Audio 2017 Audio 2016 Audio

2018 Church Audio
Sunday, May 20, 2018 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, May 13, 2018 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, May 6, 2018 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, April 29, 2018 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, April 22, 2018 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, April 15, 2018 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, April 8, 2018 No Readings Audio No Sermon Audio
Sunday, April 1, 2018 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Friday, March 30, 2018 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Thursday, March 29, 2018 Readings are with Sermon Sermon Audio
Sunday, March 25, 2018 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Readings are with Sermon Sermon Audio
Sunday, March 18, 2018 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Readings are with Sermon Sermon Audio
Sunday, March 11, 2018 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Readings are with Sermon Sermon Audio
Sunday, March 4, 2018 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, February 25, 2018 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Readings are with Sermon Sermon Audio
Sunday, February 18, 2018 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Readings are with Sermon Sermon Audio
Sunday, February 11, 2018 Services were cancelled due to weather.
Sunday, February 4, 2018 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, January 28, 2018 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, January 21, 2018 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, January 14, 2018 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, January 7, 2018 Readings Audio Sermon Audio