Our church is a place for your spirit to find rest and inner peace...

Faith as a permanent presence

"But without faith it is impossible to please him: for he that cometh to God must believe that he is, and that he is a rewarder of them that diligently seek him."  Hebrews 11:6 KJV

 

"And without faith it is impossible to please him, for whoever would draw near to God must believe that he exists and that he rewards those who seek him."  Hebrews 11:6 ESV

2017 Audio 2016 Audio 2015 Audio

2017 Church Audio
Sunday, November 5, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, October 29, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, October 8, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, October 1, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, September 17, 2017 No Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, September 3, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, August 27, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, August 20, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, August 13, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, August 6, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, July 30, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, July 23, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, July 16, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, July 9, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, July 2, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, June 25, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, June 18, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, June 11, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, June 4, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, May 28, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, May 21, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, May 14, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, May 7, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, April 30, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, April 23, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, April 16, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Friday, April 14, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Thursday, April 13, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, April 9, 2017 No Readings Audio No Sermon Audio
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, April 2, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, March 26, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, March 12, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, March 5, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, February 26, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, February 19, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, February 12, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, February 5, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, January 29, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, January 22, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, January 15, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, January 8, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, January 1, 2017 Readings Audio Sermon Audio