Our church is a place for your spirit to find rest and inner peace...

Faith as a permanent presence

"But without faith it is impossible to please him: for he that cometh to God must believe that he is, and that he is a rewarder of them that diligently seek him."  Hebrews 11:6 KJV

 

"And without faith it is impossible to please him, for whoever would draw near to God must believe that he exists and that he rewards those who seek him."  Hebrews 11:6 ESV

2017 2016 2015

2016 Church Audio
Saturday, December 31, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, December 25, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Saturday, December 24, 2016 11pm Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Saturday, December 24, 2016 6pm No Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, December 18, 2016 Services were cancelled  due to inclement weather.
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, December 11, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, December 4, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, November 27, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, November 20, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, November 13, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, November 6, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, October 30, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, October 23, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, October 16, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, October 9, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, October 2, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, September 25, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, September 18, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, September 11, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, September 4, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, August 28, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, August 21, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, August 14, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, August 7, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, July 31, 2016 No Readings due to VBS Sermon Audio
Sunday, July 24, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, July 17, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, July 10, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio (Battery Died halfway)
Sunday, July 3, 2016 Readings with Comments Audio
Sunday, June 26, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, June 19, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, June 12, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, June 5, 2016 No Audio Available Sermon Audio
Sunday, May 29, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, May 22, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, May 15, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, May 8, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, May 1, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, April 24, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, April 17, 2016 No Audio Available No Audio Available
Sunday, April 10, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, April 3, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, March 27, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Friday, March 25, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Thursday, March 24, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, March 20, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, March 13, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 Sermon Audio
Sunday, March 6, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, February 28, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 Service Cancelled Due to Weather  
Sunday, February 21, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, February 14, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, February 7, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, January 31, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, January 24, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, January 17, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, January 10, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, January 3, 2016 Readings Audio Sermon Audio