Our church is a place for your spirit to find rest and inner peace...

Faith as a permanent presence

"But without faith it is impossible to please him: for he that cometh to God must believe that he is, and that he is a rewarder of them that diligently seek him."  Hebrews 11:6 KJV


"And without faith it is impossible to please him, for whoever would draw near to God must believe that he exists and that he rewards those who seek him."  Hebrews 11:6 ESV

2017 Audio 2016 Audio 2015 Audio

2015 Church Audio
Thursday, December 31, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, December 27, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Friday, December 25, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Thursday, December 24, 2015 11:00pm Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, December 20, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, December 13, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, December 6, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, November 29, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, November 22, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, November 15, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, November 8, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, November 1, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, October 25, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, October 18, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, October 11, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, October 4, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, September 27, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, September 20, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, September 13, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, September 6, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, August 30, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, August 23, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, August 16, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, August 9, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, August 2, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, July 26, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, July 19, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, July 12, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, July 5, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, June 28, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, June 21, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, June 14, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, June 7, 2015 Service was Outside Service was Outside
Sunday, May 31, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, May 24, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, May 17, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, May 10, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, May 3, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, April 26, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, April 19, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio (Battery
Died through the Sermon)
Sunday, April 12, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, April 5, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Friday, April 3, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Thursday, April 2, 2015 Readings & Sermon Audio
Sunday, March 29, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 Readings & Sermon Audio
Sunday, March 22, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 Readings & Sermon Audio
Sunday, March 15, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 Readings & Sermon Audio
Sunday, March 8, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 Readings & Sermon Audio
Sunday, March 1, 2015 Services Cancelled Due to Bad Weather
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 Readings & Sermon Audio
Sunday, February 22, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 Services Cancelled Due to Bad Weather
Sunday, February 15, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, February 8, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, February 1, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, January 25, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, January 18, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, January 11, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio
Sunday, January 4, 2015 Readings Audio Sermon Audio